ISLAMABAD (A. F. KAKAR) : All Parties Conference APC has started today, mostly opposition parties leaders and heads are participating in the conference.

JUI-F head Mulana Fazl ur Rehman has also been chairing the All Parties Conference.

They try to make concensus amongst the opposition parties to give hard time to the ruling party Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf, Sources disclosed to

Sources said that the Opposition parties also rejected the FY 2019-20 budget and IMF framed budget not been accepted.

They will also be deciding in the APC to start demonstrations through the country against the Govt policies, Sources said.

Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz President Shahbaz Sharif, vice president Maryam Nawaz and party leaders Shahid Khaqan Abbasi, Ehsan Iqbal, Raja Zafarul Haq, Maryam Aurangzeb, Abdul Qadir Baloch, Sardar Mehtab Abbasi and Rana Sanaullah attend the meeting.

Pakistan Peoples Party Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari and other leaders Former Prime Minister Yusaf Raza Gillani, Farhatullah Babar, Qamar Zaman Qaira, Mian Raza Rabbani and Sherry Rehman participate in the APC.

National Party, Awami National Party , PK-Mili Awami Party, Qaumi Watan Party , Muttahida Majlis Amal Pakistan leaders and party heads are also participating in the APC.

Jamat-e-Islami and BNP-Mengal has not also been participating in the APC.